Go to Product Detail Page

The Rascher Collection

By Various

Look The Rascher Collection
Detailed Description

Piano, Saxophone, Alto Saxophone (Alto Sax)
Alto Sax and Piano. Composed by Various. Arranged by Sigurd Rascher. Woodwind Method. 48 pages. Published by Warner/Chappell Music (HL.347806).

Item Number: HL.347806
ISBN 1495014797. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Carnival of Venice • Gavotte (Martini) • Sonata No. 3 (Handel) • Prelude to Cantata No. 156 (Bach) • Rigaudon (Rameau) • Variations on a Gavotte by Corelli (Glaser/Rascher).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List