Go to Product Detail Page

Sixpence None the Richer - Divine Discontent

By Sixpence None the Richer

Detailed Description

Sixpence None the Richer - Divine Discontent by Sixpence None the Richer. For Piano/Vocal/Guitar. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. 99 pages. Word Music #080689456282. Published by Word Music (HL.309404).

ISBN 063406553X. 9x12 inches.

All the thought-provoking modern rock songs from the band's latest CD, formatted for medium voice range. Features the 2003 Dove Award-winner for Modern Rock/Alternative Recorded Song of the Year, “Breathe Your Name,” and: Dizzy • Don't Dream It's Over • Down and Out of Time • Eyes Wide Open • I've Been Waiting • Melody of You • A Million Parachutes • Paralyzed • Still Burning • Tension Is a Passing Note • Tonight • Waiting on the Sun. Includes full-color photos!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List