Go to Product Detail Page

Esther HWV 50a

By George Frideric Handel

Look Esther HWV 50a
Detailed Description

Esther HWV 50a (Oratorium in sechs Szenen). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Howard Server. Arranged by Andreas Kohs. For 2 soprano voice solos/alto voice solo/5 tenor voice solos/bass voice solo/mixed choir/orchestra. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. First Version 1720. Level 4. Piano reduction. Language: English/German. HWV 50a. Duration 1 hour, 30 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4047-90).

ISBN 9790006520503. With Language: English/German. 27 x 18.9 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List