Go to Product Detail Page

The Heifetz Collection, Volume 3

By Various

Detailed Description

The Heifetz Collection, Volume 3 (Arrangements and Transcriptions for Violin and Piano). Composed by Various. Arranged by Jascha Heifetz. For Violin and Piano. The Heifetz Collection. Classical. Set of parts. Standard notation. 80 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.ATF142).

ISBN 9780825845604. With standard notation. Classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List