Go to Product Detail Page

Fantasia Cromatica

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Fantasia Cromatica
Detailed Description

Viola (Viola)
For Solo Viola. Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Zoltan Kodaly and Zolt. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 8 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060010682. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48008720).

Item Number: HL.48008720

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List