Go to Product Detail Page

Octet for Wind Instruments (Revised 1952)

By Igor Stravinsky

Look Octet for Wind Instruments (Revised 1952)
Detailed Description

Octet for Wind Instruments (Revised 1952) composed by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971). For Bassoon, Clarinet, Flute, Trombone, Trumpet (Study Score). Boosey & Hawkes Scores/Books. 40 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060026652. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48009521).

HPS 630

Instrumentation: Flute, Clarinet, Bassoon I, Bassoon II, Trumpet in A, Trumpet in C, Trombone I (Tenor), Trombone II (Bass).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List