Go to Product Detail Page

The Recorder Consort 4

Detailed Description

The Recorder Consort 4 (40 Pieces for Recorder Consort). For Recorder Ensemble. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Renaissance and Baroque. Difficulty: medium. Full score (solos, duets, trios, quartets and quintets). Full score notation and introductory text. 59 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060097652. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48011602).

With full score notation and introductory text. Renaissance and Baroque. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Solo: La manfredina • La rotta della manfredina • Onder de Linde Grogne • Boys of Bluehill • Prelude • O'Carolan's Concerto. Duets: Je nose estre content • Menuet (Handel) • Gracieusement • Sauteuse • Fantasie • Loe Heere Another Love • Allemande de M. Purcell. Trios: Danza alta • Rondeau • Passo media • Whither Away So Fast? • Se la face ay pale • C'est grand malheur. Quartets: Suite of Bransles de Champagne • Ballet • Doulce mémoire • Gaillarde au joly boys • Passomezzo d'Italye • Gaillarde d'Ecosse • Tant que vivray • Courante • Ballet • Au joly bois • Branle double • The Light of Love • Packington's Pound • Ballo francese • Dont vient cela • Daphne. Quintets: Almaine • The Carnation • The Nightingale • Branle de la torche • The Fairie Round.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List