Go to Product Detail Page

Bravo! Percussion

By Carol Barratt

Look Bravo! Percussion
Detailed Description

Bravo! Percussion (Book 1). Composed by Carol Barratt. For Percussion for One Player. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 24 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M060103599. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48011722).

Contents: Snare Drum: Work Out! • The Duke of Gloucester's March • Pamp's Rag • Jamie's Two-Step • Middlesex March • Musette. Timpani: Pick Up Your Sticks! • Alpenstock • Bravura • Kettle Waltz • Classical Minuet • Fanfare • March Past Kiev • Lullaby. Tuned Percussion: Russian Dance • When I was a Tailor • Stick Insect • Rise and Shine! • The Hurdy-Gurdy • Minuet in Blue • Out-of-step March • Two Schubert Dances • Two Irish Folk Tunes • Harvest-Time • The Duke of Gloucester's March • Fivestones • Two English Folk Dances • Pamp's Rag.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List