Go to Product Detail Page

Four Anniversaries (1948)

By Leonard Bernstein

Look Four Anniversaries (1948)
Detailed Description

Four Anniversaries (1948) (Piano Solo). Composed by Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990). For Piano (Piano). BH Piano. Softcover. 12 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051244843. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48002523).

Contents: For Felicia Montealegre (February 6, 1922) • For Johnny Mehegan (June 6, 1920) • For David Diamond (July 9, 1915) • For Helen Coates (July 19, 1899).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List