Go to Product Detail Page

6 Streichquartette Heft 1

By Pietro Nardini

Look 6 Streichquartette Heft 1
Detailed Description

6 Streichquartette Heft 1 composed by Pietro Nardini (1722-1793). Edited by Clemens Risi. For 2 violins, viola, cello. This edition: paperback. Kammermusik-Bibliothek (Chamber Music Library). 28 pages. Published by Breitkopf and Haertel (BR.KM-2278).

ISBN 979-0-004-50239-6.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List