Go to Product Detail Page

Gloria '1'

By John Rutter

Look Gloria '1'
Detailed Description

Gloria '1' composed by John Rutter (1945-). For SATB choir and brass/orchestra ([2, 2, 2, 2-4, 3, 3, 4], timpani, percussion, harp, strings). Mixed Voices. Contemporary, Choral Works. Vocal score. 16 pages. Duration 5'. Published by Oxford University Press (OU.9780193859395).

ISBN 9780193859395. Contemporary, Choral Works.

For SATB accompanied by full orchestra or brass (4 trumpets, 2 tenor trombones, bass trombone, tuba), percussion, and organ. This is the first movement of Gloria, here published as a separate choral leaflet. Either of the accompaniments for the full choral work can be used with Gloria 1. For details see the Choral Works section of this catalogue.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List