Go to Product Detail Page

The Joy of Handel and The Messiah

By George Frideric Handel

Look The Joy of Handel and The Messiah
Detailed Description

The Joy of Handel and The Messiah (Piano Solo). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Denes Agay and Frank Metis. For Piano. Yorktown. Baroque. Softcover. 80 pages. Yorktown Music Press #YK21826. Published by Yorktown Music Press (HL.14001243).

ISBN 0825681014. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

A graded repertory of Handel's easier keyboard works and best-loved selections from his oratorios. Includes “Where'ver You Walk,” “The Harmonious Blacksmith,” “The Trumpet Shall Sound,” and more.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List