Go to Product Detail Page

Overture To The Nutcracker Ballet

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Look Overture To The Nutcracker Ballet
Detailed Description

Overture To The Nutcracker Ballet composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893). Arranged by Earl North. For woodwind quintet (flute, oboe, Bb clarinet, french horn and bassoon). Romantic, Christmas. Grade 5. Score and set of parts. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.16935).

Marked allegro giusto, this familiar classic will keep better players on their toes as they execute a mix of tutti passages and offset entrances. In the final half of the coda, the flute part calls for piccolo. Duration 3:15.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List