Go to Product Detail Page

11 Sonatinas, Opp. 151, 168

By Anton Diabelli

Look 11 Sonatinas, Opp. 151, 168
Detailed Description

11 Sonatinas, Opp. 151, 168 composed by Anton Diabelli (1781-1858). Edited by Willard A. Palmer. For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Collection. Alfred Masterwork Edition. Form: Sonatina. Classical; Masterwork; Romantic. Intermediate; Late Intermediate. Book. 88 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.2419).

The Four Sonatinas Op. 151 and Seven Sonatinas Op. 168 have proved to be the most enduring of Diabelli's compositions because of their importance as study material for pianists in the intermediate grades. Approximately the same difficulty as Clementi's famous Six Sonatinas, Op. 36.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List