Go to Product Detail Page

Complete Sonatas And Variations For Cello And Piano

By Ludwig van Beethoven

Look Complete Sonatas And Variations For Cello And Piano
Detailed Description

Complete Sonatas And Variations For Cello And Piano composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). For cello and piano. Book; Masterworks; String - Cello and Piano. Dover Edition. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium. Condensed score (two editions needed for performance). Full score notation. 162 pages. Published by Dover Publications (AP.6-264416).

ISBN 0486264416. With full score notation. Classical Period. 9 3/8x1214 inches.

All five sonatas for cello and piano, and three sets of variations on themes by Mozart and Handel. Basic works of the cello repertoire carefully reproduced from the authoritative complete-works edition published by Breitkopf & HŠrtel. Inexpensive source for studying eight major works of the chamber music repertoire.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List