Go to Product Detail Page

Suite Op. 157b

By Darius Milhaud

Detailed Description

Suite Op. 157b (Score and Parts). Composed by Darius Milhaud (1892-1974). For Clarinet, Piano, Violin (Score & Parts). Woodwind Ensemble. 24 pages. Editions Salabert #SLB1314. Published by Editions Salabert (HL.50412170).

ISBN 1480304581. 9x12 inches.

For Clarinet, Violin and Piano.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List