Go to Product Detail Page

Bach For The Clarinet - Part 1

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Bach For The Clarinet - Part 1
Detailed Description

Bach For The Clarinet - Part 1 (Clarinet and Piano). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Eric Simon. For Clarinet, Piano (Clarinet). Woodwind Solo. Baroque. Difficulty: medium to medium-difficult. Set of performance parts. Standard notation and solo part. 32 pages. G. Schirmer #ED1866. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50328140).

With standard notation and solo part. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

Contents: Ach, Herr, Lass Dein (St.John Passion) • Adagio (Toccata in C) • Air on the G String • Allegro (Organ Sonata in E Flat) • Chorale (Cantata 11) • Chorale (Cantata 122) • Chorale (Cantata 140) • Chorale (Cantata 38) • Chorale (Cantata 60) • Chorale (Cantata 80) • Gavotte (6th French Suite) • Herliebster Jesu (St. Matthew Passion) • In Meines Herzens (St. John Passion) • Minuet (Orchestral Suite No. 2) • O Haupt Voll Blut (St. Matthew Passion) • Pastorale (Bach) • Prelude #9 (W.T.C. Book 1) • Prelude #18 (W.T.C. Book 1) • Sarabande (French Suite No. 3).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List