Go to Product Detail Page

Fantasias, Impromptus, Moments

By Franz Schubert

Look Fantasias, Impromptus, Moments
Detailed Description

Fantasias, Impromptus, Moments (Piano Solo). Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Giuseppe Buonamici. For Piano. Piano Collection. SMP Level 10 (Advanced). 150 pages. G. Schirmer #LB75. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50252590).

ISBN 142349962X. 9x12 inches.

About SMP Level 10 (Advanced)

Btn level10

Very advanced level, very difficult note reading, frequent time signature changes, virtuosic level technical facility needed.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List