Go to Product Detail Page

Sonatinas - Book 1

By Friedrich Kuhlau

Look Sonatinas - Book 1
Detailed Description

Sonatinas - Book 1 (Piano Solo). Composed by Friedrich Kuhlau (1786-1832). Edited by Ludwig Klee. For Piano. Piano Collection. SMP Level 6 (Late Intermediate). 76 pages. G. Schirmer #LB52. Published by G. Schirmer (HL.50252370).

Contents: Sonatinas, Op. 20 (Nos. 1, 2, 3) * Sonatinas, Op. 55 (Nos. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6) * Sonatinas, Op. 59 (Nos. 1, 2, 3).

About SMP Level 6 (Late Intermediate)

Btn level6

4-note chords in both hands with large stretches and leaps. Irregular and complicated rhythms.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List