Go to Product Detail Page

Soft Pops - Volume II

Look Soft Pops - Volume II
Detailed Description

Soft Pops - Volume II for Piano/Keyboard. Pianosoft. Disk. 5 pages. Hal Leonard #CPC-1033. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.501033).

1. There's A Kind Of Hush 2. Traces 3. Killing Me Softly 4. Take Me Home Country Roads 5. Put A Little Love In Your Heart 6. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head 7. The Look Of Love 8. Singin' In The Rain 9. I Can't Stop Loving You 10. Both Sides Now 11. Let It Be 12. Just The Way You Are 13. I've Gotta Be Me 14. Sing 15. All I Have To Do Is Dream 16. Southern Nights.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List