Go to Product Detail Page

Music of the Royal Court

By Various

Detailed Description

Music of the Royal Court (Score). By Various. For Recorder. Recorder Ensemble. 24 pages. Edward B. Marks Music #M885. Published by Edward B. Marks Music (HL.6060).

Playable by various combinations of three recorders (Rococo & Gallant Styles).

Contents: Adagio (Telemann) • Entrée and Menuet (Leopold Mozart) • Glorious Apollo (Webbe) • La Bourbonnaise (Couperin) • Marche and Menuet (C.P.E. Bach) • Minuets (Seixas) • Rondeau (Rameau) • Rossignol en Amour (Couperin) • Soeur Monique (Couperin) • Viele Verachten die Edele Musik • Willst du Dein Herz mir Schenken.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List