Go to Product Detail Page

Agnus Dei - Lux aeterna

By Manfred Trojahn

Look Agnus Dei - Lux aeterna
Detailed Description

Agnus Dei - Lux aeterna (2 Motetten (lateinisch, deutscher Text beigegeben)). Composed by Manfred Trojahn (1949-). For SSAATTBB choir. Stapled. Musica sacra nova. Sacred. Level 4. Vocal score. Language: Latin/German. Composed 1984. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA6426).

ISBN 9790006479436. With Language: Latin/German. Sacred. 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List