Go to Product Detail Page

String Quintet In C Major, D 956

By Franz Schubert

Detailed Description

String Quintet In C Major, D 956 composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Martin Chusid. For violin I, violin II, viola, cello I and cello II. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium. Set of performance parts (parts only, score not included). D 956 (Opus Posthumous 163). 95 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5612).

ISBN 9790006472789. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List