Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Concerto, No. 12 A major, KV 414

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Piano Concerto, No. 12 A major, KV 414
Detailed Description

Piano Concerto, No. 12 A major, KV 414 (Edition for piano, two violins, viola and violoncello). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Christoph Wolff. Arranged by Ernst R. Barthel. For piano/2 violins/viola/cello. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Level 4. Performance score, Set of parts. No. 12. 47/8/8/7/8 pages. Duration 23 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4877).

ISBN 9790006458400. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List