Go to Product Detail Page


By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Litaneien
Detailed Description

Litaneien (KV 109 (74e), 125, 195 (186d), 243. Anhang: Fruhfassung und Streichung zu KV 125). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Hellmut Federhofer; Renate Federhofer-Konigs. For voice, mixed choir, orchestra. This edition: Complete edition, Urtext edition. Linen. New Mozart Edition. Series I, Volume 2/1. Klassik, Musikwissenschaft (Classical, Critical Commentary). Score, Anthology. KV 109 (74e), 125, 195 (186d), 243, KV 125. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4552-01).

ISBN 9790006450473. Klassik, Musikwissenschaft (Classical, Critical Commentary). 33 x 25.7 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List