Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartets, Volume 2

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

String Quartets, Volume 2 composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Ludwig Finscher. For 2 violins/viola/cello. This edition: Complete edition, Urtext edition. Linen. New Mozart Edition. Series VIII, Volume 20/1,2. Klassik (Classical). Score, Anthology. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4530-01).

ISBN 9790006449903. Klassik (Classical). 33 x 26 cm inches.

Urtext der Neuen Mozart-Ausgabe.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List