Go to Product Detail Page

Sechs Konzerte

By Georg Philipp Telemann

Look Sechs Konzerte
Detailed Description

Sechs Konzerte composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). Edited by Johann Philipp Hinnenthal. For violin. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Telemann Musikalische Werke, Band 11. Besetzungen: Fl, konzertierendes Cemb - Fl, konzertierendes Cemb, Vc - Fl, V, Vc - Fl, V, Bc(Cemb, Vc). V. Single part. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA2961-74).

ISBN 9790006428120. 32.5 x 25.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List