Go to Product Detail Page


By Meredith Monk

Look Stringsongs
Detailed Description

Stringsongs (String Quartet Archive Edition). Composed by Meredith Monk. For String Quartet (Score & Parts). Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. 63 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051106790. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48022932).

ISBN 1480352918. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List