Go to Product Detail Page


By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Allegro
Detailed Description

Allegro (from Eine Kleine Nachtmusik). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Mel Orriss. For flute trio: 2 flutes, alto flute. Flutets series. Grade 6 to 9. Score and parts. Duration 6'22. Published by Wonderful Winds (WN.M002E).

The first, and most famous movement from 'Eine Kleine Nachtmusik makes a charming and impressive concert piece for advanced trio.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List