Go to Product Detail Page

Andante, K. 616 - Woodwind Quintet

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

Andante, K. 616 - Woodwind Quintet composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Bruce R. Smith. For woodwind quartet (flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon (or horn)). Grade 4. Duration 7 minutes, 1 second. Published by BRS Music (BY.WW-482).

Written for mechanical organ, this piece was composed for Count Joseph Deym. Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon with optional 4th part for French horn.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List