Go to Product Detail Page

The Lord Now Sends Us Forth (Enviado soy de Dios)

By Michael Burkhardt

Look The Lord Now Sends Us Forth (Enviado soy de Dios)
Detailed Description

The Lord Now Sends Us Forth (Enviado soy de Dios) composed by Michael Burkhardt. For 2-part women's voices/SA or SATB choir, optional congregation, piano, percussion. General, Benediction/Sending. Moderately Easy. Octavo. Published by MorningStar Music Publishers (MN.50-5412).

A rousing and energetic setting of a popular hymn from Central America. The theme of the text is one of mission and social justice. The piece is built on the tune ENVIADO. Reproducible congregation and percussion parts included in the score.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List