Go to Product Detail Page

Violin Sonata in C Minor, op. 4, no. 9

By Francesco Geminiani

Detailed Description

Violin Sonata in C Minor, op. 4, no. 9 composed by Francesco Geminiani (1687-1762). Edited by John Craton. Chamber ensemble. For Violin, piano. Chamber music. Sonata for violin and continuo, arranged for violin and piano. Baroque. Intermediate. Score and part. 13 pages. Duration 13 minutes. Published by Wolfhead Music (WF.WM529).

The four-movement sonata in C Minor from Opus 4. Realized and edited by John Craton.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List