Go to Product Detail Page

Classic Piano Repertoire - Edna Mae Burnam

By Edna Mae Burnam

Detailed Description

Classic Piano Repertoire - Edna Mae Burnam (Early to Later Elementary Level). Composed by Edna Mae Burnam. For Piano. Willis. Early to Later Elementary. 24 pages. Published by Willis Music (HL.110228).

ISBN 1476874387. 9x12 inches.

8 great Burnam piano solos ranging from early to later elementary have been newly engraved and edited for this collection: The Clock That Stopped • The Friendly Spider • A Haunted House • New Shoes • The Ride of Paul Revere • The Singing Cello • The Singing Mermaid • Two Birds in a Tree.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List