Go to Product Detail Page

It Takes Four to Tango! for String Quartet

By Christian Laszlo

Look It Takes Four to Tango! for String Quartet
Detailed Description

String ensemble string quartet
Composed by Christian Laszlo. Conductor's score and parts. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.703609).

Item Number: LA.703609
ISBN 978-1-63361-297-6.

Authentic tango writing from a real Argentinian! A student of Thom Sharp, Laszlo has found these five wonderful early dances from the "fathers of tango." Harmonic dissonances, rhythmic accompaniments, and chromaticism add to the fire of the dance. All players are featured with melodic moments. Due to rhythmic challenges, rehearsal is recommended. These selections will be a hit at any concert or gig.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List