Go to Product Detail Page

Tango à trois, Vol. 1, Nos. 1-5

By Peter Ludwig

Look Tango à trois, Vol. 1, Nos. 1-5
Detailed Description

Piano Trio
Violin, Cello, and Piano Score and Parts. Composed by Peter Ludwig. Schott. 64 pages. Schott Music #ED20885. Published by Schott Music (HL.49018465).

Item Number: HL.49018465

First volume in a set of nine tangos for piano trio. Intermediate Level.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List