Go to Product Detail Page

Prism (Memo 6b)

By Bernard Rands

Look Prism (Memo 6b)
Detailed Description

Saxophone Quartet (Score & Parts)
For Saxophone Quartet. Composed by Bernard Rands. Woodwind Ensemble. 47 pages. Schott Music #ED30052. Published by Schott Music (HL.49018432).

Item Number: HL.49018432
ISBN 1458411672. 9x12 inches.

Commissioned by the New York State Council on the Arts for the Prism Saxophone Quartet. ca. 12 minutes.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List