Go to Product Detail Page

Horn Quintet in E-flat Major K. 407 (386c)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

Horn, Ensemble
With Horn Parts in E-flat and F Horn, Violin, 2 Violas, and Violoncello. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Henrik Wiese, Norbert M, and Norbert Mullemann. Henle Music Folios. G. Henle #HN826. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480826).

Item Number: HL.51480826

Based on the first edition. Includes critical commentary and evaluation of secondary sources.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List