Go to Product Detail Page


By Sandra Howard

Detailed Description

Jubilate! composed by Sandra Howard. For 3-Part Mixed Voices with Keyboard. Choral octavo. 8 pages. Duration 1 minute, 50 seconds. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.CM9168).

ISBN 0825872375.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List