Go to Product Detail Page

The Abdelazer Suite - 5 Dances

By Henry Purcell

Look The Abdelazer Suite - 5 Dances
Detailed Description

The Abdelazer Suite - 5 Dances composed by Henry Purcell (1659-1695). Arranged by Xavier Eeckeloot. Clarinet quartet. For 3 Bb Clarinets, Bass Clarinet. Baroque, Chamber Music. Grade 3. Score and set of parts. 11 pages (score); 12 pages (parts). Published by FLEX Editions (FL.FX070690).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List