Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Works

By Bohuslav Martinu

Look Piano Works
Detailed Description

Piano Works composed by Bohuslav Martinu (1890-1959). For Piano. Editions Durand. Softcover. 94 pages. Editions Durand #DF1589200. Published by Editions Durand (HL.50565007).

Eleven selected piano pieces by the master Czech composer of the early twentieth century. Late Intermediate to Advanced Level.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List