Go to Product Detail Page

Suite in D-Major (trumpet concerto)

By George Frideric Handel

Look Suite in D-Major (trumpet concerto)
Detailed Description

Suite in D-Major (trumpet concerto) composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Arranged by Hannes Muck. Brass quintet. For piccolo trumpet, trumpet, french horn, trombone, tuba. Baroque. Score and set of parts. Published by Brass Works Munich (BW.HBQ-012).

ISBN M-50144-011-5. Baroque.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List