Go to Product Detail Page


By Joseph Lauber

Detailed Description

Winds flute, oboe, clarinet and bassoon
Composed by Joseph Lauber. Quartets. Plenty of notes for all players. Fun to play.. 20th Century. Score and parts. Published by Rosewood Publications (RW.RP-12).

Item Number: RW.RP-12

Joseph Lauber (1864-1952) studied at Zurich Conservatory; his works cover nearly all genres combining German romanticism, French impressionism with touches of traditional Swiss music.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List