Go to Product Detail Page

Pelleas et Melisande

By Claude Debussy

Look Pelleas et Melisande
Detailed Description

Piano Trios Violin, Cello, Piano (Clarinet/Doublebass ad lib)
Composed by Claude Debussy (1862-1918). Arranged by Herni Mouton. Score and Parts. Published by Lauren Publications (PE.LAU016).

Item Number: PE.LAU016

Composer and conductor Henri Mouton was born in Liege, Belgium, in 1872.

Pelleas and Melisande (arranged for Piano Tr Trio [with optional Clarinet and Contrabass] by Henri Mouton) - this is a reprint of the 1909 Durand edition.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List