Go to Product Detail Page

Clarinet Quintet

By Elliott Carter

Look Clarinet Quintet
Detailed Description

Clarinet Quintet (for Clarinet in B-flat and String Quartet Score and Parts). Composed by Elliott Carter (1908-). For Clarinet, String Quartet. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Softcover. 108 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051802012. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48020729).

ISBN 1423484304. 9x12 inches.

Composed for and premiered by the Juilliard String Quartet and clarinetist Charles Neidich. 15 minutes.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List