Go to Product Detail Page

Septet in E-flat Major Op. 20

By Ludwig van Beethoven

Detailed Description

Septet in E-flat Major Op. 20 (Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn, Violin, Viola, Cello and Double Bass Study Score). Composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). Edited by Egon Voss. For Chamber Ensemble (Study Score). Henle Study Scores. Softcover. 107 pages. G. Henle #HN9025. Published by G. Henle (HL.51489025).

This new Henle edition follows the musical text which will soon appear in the Beethoven Complete Edition. As the only practical edition available, it not only contains the original part for horn in E-flat, but also a transposed one for horn in F. Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn, Violin, Viola, Cello, and Double Bass.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List