Go to Product Detail Page

The Ave Maria Collection

By Franz Schubert; J.S. Bach, Charles Gounod

Look The Ave Maria Collection
Detailed Description

The Ave Maria Collection composed by Franz Schubert; J.S. Bach, Charles Gounod. Edited by Edwin Mclean. For voice and piano. Performance. The Ave Maria Collection. Sacred. Late Elementary/Intermediate. Book. Published by The FJH Music Company Inc (FJ.FF1737).

ISBN 1-56939-686-8. Sacred.

Especially for the modern performer, The Ave Maria Collection is a newly engraved and expertly edited collection by Edwin McLean. This authoritative edition contains Schubert's Ave Maria for high, medium, and low voices, as well as Ave Maria by Bach-Gouno.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List