Go to Product Detail Page

Easy Collection of Horn Quartets (stand alone version)

By Various

Look Easy Collection of Horn Quartets (stand alone version)
Detailed Description

Easy Collection of Horn Quartets (stand alone version) composed by Various. Arranged by David Marlatt. For 4 F Horns. New York Festival List. Eighth Note Publications. Renaissance. Book. Published by Eighth Note Publications (AP.81-HE993).

ISBN 1554722985. Renaissance.

This collection is directed at the developing player and a wide variety of pieces has been arranged with this in mind. Pieces include the main themes from: Aura Lee, Surprise Symphony, 1812 Overture, Battle Hymn of the Republic, O God Our Help in Ages Past, Canon (Mozart), and several others. The concept of these collections is to bridge the gap between the younger players and professionals by providing "stepping stones" in difficulty while introducing players to an enormous cross-section of music. This "stand alone" version is not part of the interchangeable set. The keys have been altered to allow for performance with just a horn quartet.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List