Go to Product Detail Page

12 Sonatas, Op. 6

By Pietro Antonio Locatelli

Look 12 Sonatas, Op. 6
Detailed Description

12 Sonatas, Op. 6 (Violin and Basso Continuo Vol. 1, Nos. 1-6). Composed by Pietro Antonio Locatelli (1695-1764). Edited by Barbara Sci. For Violin, Basso Continuo, Piano Accompaniment. String. Softcover. 122 pages. Schott Music #ED12626. Published by Schott Music (HL.49017029).

Born in 1695, Locatelli was an Italian composer and virtuosic violinist. His Op. 6 has been an important contribution to the violin repertoire since its publication in Amsterdam in 1737. Advanced level.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List