Go to Product Detail Page

Harpsichord pieces

By Jean-Henry (d')Anglebert

Look Harpsichord pieces
Detailed Description

Harpsichord pieces composed by Jean-Henry (d')Anglebert. Edited by Philippe Lescat, Jean Saint-Arroman. For Harpsichord solo or Organ solo. This edition: Facsimile. La Musique Francaise Classique de 1650 a 1800. Score. 340 pages. Published by Anne Fuzeau Productions - France (FZ.5688).

ISBN M230656887. 24.50 x 33.00 cm inches.

This facsimile of an original and the manuscript by Jean-Henry d'Anglebert is part of our French classical music collection. Documents : Edition de 1689 - Manuscrit Res. 89 ter. A facsimile of the first engraved edition of the pieces de clavecin of Jean-Henry d'Anglebert, to which we have added the manuscript Res. 89 from the Bibliotheque Nationale de France which includes several pieces by the same composer, often in earlier versions. Preface by Philippe Lescat and Jean Saint-Arroman : biography, catalogue, bibliography, comparison of the sources, Index of the Manuscript Res 89 ter. Collection supervised by the musicologist Jean Saint-Arroman, professor at the Conservatoire National Superieur de Musique et de Danse of Paris and at the CEFEDEM Ile de France (Training Centre for Music Teachers). He is the author of the majority of our prefaces and has also been involved in library searches. Facsimile of copies from: - Gemeente Museum Library of The Hague (Netherlands). - National Library of Paris (France). Anne Fuzeau Classique propose period copies of classical music scores.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List