Go to Product Detail Page

Lux Prima (Come, My Soul, Thou Must Be Awakening) (score only)

By Franz Joseph Haydn

Look Lux Prima (Come, My Soul, Thou Must Be Awakening) (score only)
Detailed Description

Concert Band Concert Band - 1 (Very Easy) (grade 1)
Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Arranged by Ralph Ford. Concert Band. Belwin Beginning Band. Form: Transcription. Classical; Masterwork Arrangement. Score. 12 pages. Published by Belwin Music (AP.29558S).

Item Number: AP.29558S

Franz Joseph Haydn's lovely musical setting of "Come, My Soul, Thou Must Be Awakening" has been scored for beginners in 3/4 time. The flowing melody is tuneful and will add to the musicality of your ensemble. First stated by the upper woodwinds, the full band builds to an emotional conclusion. Breathtaking! (2:19).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List